Rotary tillers

Rotary tillers

Rotary tiller is a kind of mechanical cultivator of the soil. It is designed for tilling and crushing the soil top layer (up to 30 cm) and suitable for different power tractors.

 

The company Doberkmet offers variety modifications of rotary tillers to farmers. This is a classic, field and garden rotary tillers, as well as for vineyards, for dry or wet soil.

Rotary tiller TMZ is a most popular in all countries, as well as TM and TH models etc. This classic rotary tiller is equipped with reliable gearboxes on gear drives. The use of chain drive is carried out only upon agreement with partners.

All rotary tillers are equipped with high strength steel blades and drive shafts, and each customer can choose it independently – with shear bolt or cutoff clutch. Rotary tiller TMZ is ideal for work on different soil conditions. It is produced in sizes 1.2 – 2.8 m.

For the most

deep process, our company offers models with longer blades and multispeed gearboxes. The availability of such gearboxes reduces the stress on a tractor and allows for a wide rotary tiller on a low power tractor.

For ease of use

rotary tillers can be equipped with mechanical or hydraulic shaft systems. Thus, the operator can carry out the shaft of rotary tiller relatively to the central axis of the tractor direction.

For cultivation of the tree interrow in gardens and vineyards, a hydraulic automatic powered tree interrow rotary tiller is used.

It is allows to carry

out the cultivation of the soil top layer during the tractor direction, at the same time to avoid obstacles such as tree trunks, poles etc. This type of rotary tillers is ideal for work in gardens, vineyards and parks.

The leader of our product’s range

is a rotary tiller with a vertical arrangement of blades (power harrow). A power harrow have a number of features: a vertical arrangement of rotating around it’s axis blades, gear drive for each pair of blades, roller of various design. It is produced in two versions – universal and heavy. It is convenient to use on dry and wet soil and ideal for process the interrow in gardens and vineyards.

Почвофрезы

Почвофрезы

Почвофреза это разновидность механического культиватора грунта, предназначенного для рыхления и измельчения фракции верхнего слоя почвы (до 30 см), агрегатируемое с тракторами различной мощности.

DOBERKMET предлагает своим заказчикам различные модификации фрез. Это классические, полевые, садовые, для виноградников, для засушливых грунтов или наборот для залитых водой участков.

Все наши фрезы всегда комплектуются износостойкими ножами и карданными валами, которые каждый заказчик может для себя выбрать самостоятельно: обычный, со срезным болтом или разрывной муфтой.

Фрезы TMZ идеально подходят для работ на грунтах различной сложности. И исполняются в размерах от 1,2 м до 2,8 м.

В целях обеспечения

наиболее глубокой обработки DOBERKMET предлагает модификации с предустановленными более длинными ножами и мультискоросными редукторами. Наличие таких редукторов в свою очередь облегчает нагрузку на трактор и позволяет применять широкозахватные фрезы на маломощных тракторах

В целях удобства эксплуатации

 почвофрезы могут быть оборудованы системами механического или гидравлического смещения. Таким образом оператор может осуществлять смещение почвофрезы относительно центральной оси направления движения трактора.

Для культивации приствольного пространства

в садах и виноградниках применяется автоматический тип почвофрезы. Ее устройство позволяет во время движения трактора проводить культивацию поверхности почвы при этом обходить препятствия такие как стволы деревьев, столбы, опоры, прочее. Такой тип фрезы наиболее популярен в садах, виноградниках, парковых зонах.

Гордостью нашего модельного ряда

 являются почвофрезы DOBERKMET с вертикальным расположением ножей (активные бороны). Такие фрезы обладают рядом особенностей: особым образом расположенные ножи, направленные вниз, вращающиеся вокруг своей оси, индивидуальный шестеренчатый привод каждой пары ножей, наличие прикатывающего катка (различной конструкции). Производятся в нескольких исполнениях: легкая, универсальная и тежелые версии. Такой тип удобно применять на пересушенных и излишне увлажненных почвах. Идеальный агрегат для обработки междурядий в виноградниках и садах.